Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Contact

Basel

Confides AG
Treuhand und Unternehmensberatung

Birsigstrasse 50
Postfach
CH-4002 Basel

Tel: +41 61 283 10 00
Fax: +41 61 283 10 09
email: basel@confides.ch

Luzern

Confides AG
Treuhand und Unternehmensberatung

Bahnhofstrasse 7
Postfach 145
CH-6102 Malters

Tel: +41 41 497 39 66
email: malters@confides.ch

Frick

Confides AG
Treuhand und Unternehmensberatung

Blaienweg 1
CH-5070 Frick

Tel: +41 62 561 09 90
email: frick@confides.ch

Gossau

Confides AG
Treuhand und Unternehmensberatung

Lagerstrasse 4
CH-9201 Gossau
Tel: +41 71 388 70 70
email: gossau@confides.ch

Frauenfeld

Confides AG
Treuhand und Unternehmensberatung

Hungerbüelstrasse 22
CH-8500 Frauenfeld

Tel: +41 52 720 10 53
email: frauenfeld@confides.ch

London

Confides Consulting Ltd
International Trust Audit Consulting Company

79 Visage
Winchester Road
London NW3 3NE

Phone +44 20 7148 4433
email: london@confides.ch

About us

Confides Ltd supports its customers with profound expertise and long experience in all segments of trust, management and law consultancy. We focus on small and medium sized companies, offer a comprehensive service portfolio and develop tailor-made solutions for every project.

Contact

Confides Consulting Ltd
International Trust Audit Consulting Company

Birsigstrasse 50
Postfach
CH-4002 Basel

Tel: +41 61 283 10 00
Fax: +41 61 283 10 09
email: confides@confides.ch

Socials

Recommend us.

© 2017 Confides Ltd   |   International Trust Audit Consulting Company