Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Locations Basel, Frick, Malters near Luzern, Gossau SG, Frauenfeld and London

    • Confides Consulting Ltd
      International Trust Audit Consulting Company

      79 Visage
      Winchester Road
      London NW3 3NE

      Phone +44 20 7148 4433
      email: london@confides.ch

    • Confides AG
      Treuhand und Unternehmensberatung

      Birsigstrasse 50
      Postfach
      CH-4002 Basel

      Tel: 061 283 10 00
      Fax: 061 283 10 09
      email: basel@confides.ch

    • Confides AG
      Treuhand und Unternehmensberatung

      Bahnhofstrasse 7
      Postfach 145
      CH-6102 Malters

      Tel: 041 497 39 66
      email: malters@confides.ch

    • Confides AG
      Treuhand und Unternehmensberatung

      Blaieweg 1
      CH-5070 Frick

      Tel: 062 561 09 90
      email: frick@confides.ch

    • Confides AG
      Treuhand und Unternehmensberatung

      Lagerstrasse 4
      CH-9201 Gossau

      Tel: +41 71 388 70 70
      email: gossau@confides.ch

    • Confides AG
      Treuhand und Unternehmensberatung

      Hungerbüelstrasse 22
      CH-8500 Frauenfeld

      Tel: +41 52 720 10 53
      email: frauenfeld@confides.ch

We are located in your vicinity

In order to be as close to our customers as possible we provide our services from more than one location. Apart from Basel, we offer our service portfolio from the locations Malters near Lucerne, Frick in the canton Aargau and from the east part of Switzerland Gossau and Frauenfeld. 

International Services

Specifically for international issues and transactions we have established a location in London (Confides Consulting Ltd.) which is being managed directly by one of the partners in Switzerland. We can assure the same high quality standards in all locations.

Being truly international means to be at home in various cultures and countries. London, being the centre of the United Kingdom and therefore many different cultures is an ideal base for international transactions. Depending on the solutions you require we provide our services either from Switzerland (Basel, Frick, Malters) or from London. You can count on us, both in our home market and the international arena.

About us

Confides Ltd supports its customers with profound expertise and long experience in all segments of trust, management and law consultancy. We focus on small and medium sized companies, offer a comprehensive service portfolio and develop tailor-made solutions for every project.

Contact

Confides Consulting Ltd
International Trust Audit Consulting Company

Birsigstrasse 50
Postfach
CH-4002 Basel

Tel: +41 61 283 10 00
Fax: +41 61 283 10 09
email: confides@confides.ch

Socials

Recommend us.

© 2017 Confides Ltd   |   International Trust Audit Consulting Company